How to Delete Care Plans

I have multiple care plans and I want to delete a couple of them. I cannot find a button in any screen to delete or archive old care plans. Where can I do this? Thanks!

Hi Strazz, Care plan deletion will be implemented in version 2.8 – we are currently about to deploy version 2.75 (Week of Nov 10).

The current workaround is deleting any reminders that may be active in that care plan and creating a new care plan. Hope that helps!

Thanks @asher, appreciate you following up on this!